Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office of the Executive Director

  • Todd A. Lee, Executive Director
  • Fran D. Makle, Deputy Executive Director
  • W. David Watts, Associate Executive Director
  • Nkosi C. Bradley, Director of Government Affairs
  • Yolanda McCutchen, Public Relations Manager
  • Christopher Miller, Housing Investment Officer
  • Karen Harris, Executive Assistant

Office of Administration

  • Fran D. Makle, Deputy Executive Director
  • Heather A. Hart, PHR, Human Resources Officer
  • Vacant, Procurement Officer
  • Thurston Ramey, Business Process Manager 
  • Marcus Thompson, Facilities Manager
  • Vacant, Records Coordinator
  • Connell Young, Receptionist

Office of the General Counsel

  • Vacant, General Counsel
  • Michael Winter, Interim General Counsel
  • Tracy G. Parker, Associate General Counsel
  • Daniel Nunez, Associate General Counsel
  • Lillian Johnson, Records Administrator

Multifamily Lending and Neighborhood Investments (Public Finance)

  • Christopher E. Donald, Director
  • Shirley Boubert-Rumble, Deputy Director
  • Vacant, Development Officer
  • Carolyn Fischer, Development Officer
  • Birol Yilmaz, Construction Engineer/Monitor
  • Sue Ghazi, Construction Engineer/Monitor
  • Bobvala Tengen, Development Analyst
  • Kelley Brown, Loan Administrative Assistant

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

  • Vacant, Chief Financial Officer
  • Theresa E. McCoy, Controller
  • Pi Tao Hsu, Treasurer
  • Monty Nearon, Financial Analysis Manager
  • Seyoum Gizaw, CPA, Project Budget Analyst
  • Abiy Tamrat, General Ledger Accountant
  • Brooks Harrison, Project Ledger Accountant
  • Trichelle A. Ekpe, AP and Single Family Programs Accountant
  • Jackie Langeluttig, Loan Servicing Specialist

Single Family Programs

  • Lisa G. Hensley, Director
  • Deborah Jones, Single Family Programs Manager
  • Bill Milko, Business Development Manager
  • Zein B. Shukri, Senior Underwriter
  • Vacant, Loan Processor
  • Chanita Haughton, Loan Processor

Compliance and Asset Management

  • Risha K. Williams, Director
  • Vacant, Asset Manager
  • Jelani Whitt, Asset Manager
  • Vacant, Financial Analyst
  • Fredericka Earle, Compliance Coordinator